Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Horizon City (Inside Walmart)

1 rating

The only men who was working on Sunday Aug/29 at the location East Lake shopping center. He did very bad cut to my son and made him cry.

5 rating

This was my first visit and I'm definitely going back. My stylist was super friendly and very professional.

5 rating

Very nice

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

1
Nancy B. | August 28, 2021 Google

" The only men who was working on Sunday Aug/29 at the location East Lake shopping center. He did ver"

5
David C. | August 27, 2021 Google

" This was my first visit and I'm definitely going back. My stylist was super friendly and very profe"

5
manuel h. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Very nice"

5
Henry C. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff and a relaxing environment"

5
Julian H. | July 5, 2021 Google

" We've never had a bad experience here. My son and I really enjoy getting our hair cut here. The sty"

5
Moises J. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Yanet is the best. She takes her time and always does an amazing job. Easy to talk to and remembers"

3
Enrique O. | June 3, 2021 Google

" It's on my new favorite place to go cut my hair"

5
George E. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Yanet is a great hair stylist love the great work!!!"

5
Adam F. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Yanet is my go-to stylist. Extremely professional. Super clean work space. Best COVID-19 mitigation"

5
Jacob R. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Customer service is great loved how my hair cut came out. Love the MVP hot towel is the best, they "