Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Horizon City (Inside Walmart)

4 rating

Good costumer service!

5 rating

Great customer satisfaction ask for anissa

1 rating

I asked them to cut my hair in a way and they didn't now i have to wait a month to let it grow agian

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

4
Violett O. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Good costumer service!"

5
nino b. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Great customer satisfaction ask for anissa"

1
in 4. | January 17, 2020 Google

"I asked them to cut my hair in a way and they didn't now i have to wait a month to let it grow agian"

4
Rafael C. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Great service. A little pricey but they get the job done right"

5
Victor R. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Great place"

5
wallas t. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Hair cuts very well done never been dissapointed I recommend the hot face towel for sure"

5
Family F. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Fast friendly staff. They store your hair cut style so every time I take my son, they know exactly w"

5
Alfonso O. | July 24, 2019 Google

"My wife loved my haircut done by the young assistant manager or manager she did so good on my hair I"

5
Lorelli A. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Wonderful service especially Anisa! She is very professional and my son always goes to her for his h"

5
Wm G. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Best place to go."