Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Horizon City (Inside Walmart)

5 rating

My wife loved my haircut done by the young assistant manager or manager she did so good on my hair I believe her name was Selina will return I sat in the chair and she worked her magic just told her how I wanted it to look and perfect I Recomendo this place

5 rating

Wonderful service especially Anisa! She is very professional and my son always goes to her for his haircuts!

5 rating

Best place to go.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Alfonso O. | July 24, 2019 Google

"My wife loved my haircut done by the young assistant manager or manager she did so good on my hair I"

5
Lorelli A. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Wonderful service especially Anisa! She is very professional and my son always goes to her for his h"

5
Wm G. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Best place to go."

2
Cristina O. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Took my son to go get a haircut and completely messed his hair up by leaving the hair uneven. I aske"

5
Carlos R. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Amazing job done by selena as usual she is my go stylist all the staff is very friendly make you fee"

1
Joshua J. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Don?t go to Selena!!!! She has no idea how to manage her time. I reserved a spot online with a 40 mi"

5
Hugo F. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Been going to this Sports Clips since they opened and have never had any issues."

5
Rosa V. | February 6, 2019 Google

"I love how they work with young children. Have been taking my 2 year old ever since he was 10 months"

1
Christine M. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Generally i dont comment on these businesses but this one took the cake i gave parents money to go c"